Virus

SONAR.Pandker!gen1

Latest Threats - Mon, 11/26/2018 - 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Worm.
Categories: Virus

SONAR.Mimikatz!gen13

Latest Threats - Sun, 11/25/2018 - 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Worm.
Categories: Virus

SONAR.SuspLaunch!g15

Latest Threats - Tue, 11/13/2018 - 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.
Categories: Virus

Ransom.Kraken!gen1

Latest Threats - Sat, 11/10/2018 - 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.
Categories: Virus

Ransom.Kraken

Latest Threats - Sat, 11/10/2018 - 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.
Categories: Virus

SONAR.MSOffice!g32

Latest Threats - Mon, 11/05/2018 - 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.
Categories: Virus

SONAR.MSWord!g21

Latest Threats - Mon, 11/05/2018 - 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.
Categories: Virus

SONAR.Adwind!gen12

Latest Threats - Mon, 11/05/2018 - 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.
Categories: Virus

Trojan.Fastcash

Latest Threats - Thu, 11/01/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.
Categories: Virus

Trojan.Crobaruko

Latest Threats - Tue, 10/23/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.
Categories: Virus

SONAR.Dbger!g1

Latest Threats - Mon, 10/22/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.
Categories: Virus

SONAR.SuspBeh!gen673

Latest Threats - Mon, 10/22/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.
Categories: Virus

ISB.Downloader!gen166

Latest Threats - Mon, 10/22/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low.
Categories: Virus

Hacktool.Posh

Latest Threats - Sun, 10/21/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low.
Categories: Virus

Infostealer.Azorult

Latest Threats - Wed, 10/17/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.
Categories: Virus

ISB.Downloader!gen161

Latest Threats - Wed, 10/17/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low.
Categories: Virus

Trojan.Zekapab!g1

Latest Threats - Tue, 10/16/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.
Categories: Virus

SONAR.SuspBeh!gen678

Latest Threats - Mon, 10/15/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.
Categories: Virus

Exp.CVE-2018-8453

Latest Threats - Sun, 10/14/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.
Categories: Virus

ISB.Downloader!gen165

Latest Threats - Wed, 10/10/2018 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low.
Categories: Virus

Pages